Mecklenburg Bar Foundation 
2020-21 Bar Foundation Fund Campaign 

The Mecklenburg Bar Foundation is pleased to announce that collectively the following firms, legal departments, corporations and individuals have pledged and/or contributed more than $4,500 as of October 15, 2020, through the COVID Relief Fund and the Brick Campaign. These generous donors believe that the legal community has the power to better our community as a whole by giving back. Don’t miss your chance to join your friends and colleagues in supporting the 2020-21 Bar Foundation Fund. You can make your pledge by donating online at or by emailing MBF Executive Director Leah Campbell at Thank you for supporting your BFF!

Firm/Business Sponsors
Gold ($5,000 - $7,499)

Silver ($2,500 - $4,999)

Bronze (Up to $2,499)

Patron ($2,500 and up)

Benefactor ($1,000 - $2,499)
Leah Reed Campbell
In memory of Judge Hugh B. Campbell, Jr.
Cary B. Davis*
Lori R. Keeton*

Supporter ($300 - $999)
Heather W. Culp*
Adam K. Doerr
Joseph W. Grier III*
Michael L. Martinez
P. Barrett Morris*

Contributor (Up to $299)
Hon. Christopher E. Bazzle*
William Moore Eckerman*
John W. Fletcher III
Marc S. Gentile*
Gabrielle G. Kelly
C. Renee Little*
April Hinson Mack
Mecklenburg County Bar*
In memory of: Robert N. Burris, William R. Cooper, Martha H. Curran,
Lee West Movius, Rodney L. Purser, Scott T. Pollard & Barry M. Storick, Sr.

Peter F. Morgan
R. Lee Robertson, Jr*
Sonya Pfeiffer*


*Indicates donors who have supported the BFF for three consecutive years or more

BFF Honor Roll
The BFF Honor Roll recognizes those firms and organizations that have 100% attorney participation in donating to the Bar Foundation Fund’s Lawyers’ Impact Fund.

Special Thanks to:
Mecklenburg Bar Foundation Executive Committee

Click Here to See the List of 2019-20 Bar Foundation Fund Donors