Meet the Bar & Foundation Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns.


 

Leah Campbell

Leah Campbell
Interim Executive Director
(Assistant Executive Director & Director of Communications & Outreach Strategy)
lcampbell@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.108

 

Lisa Armanini

Lisa Armanini
Director of Continuing Legal Education

larmanini@meckbar.org  704/375-8624 ext.112

Shelby Benson
Program Assistant
sbenson@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.119

Chastity Gamble-Julg
Events & Sponsorship Coordinator
cjulg@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.124
Angelica Gumucio
Membership Inclusion & Diversity Coordinator
agumucio@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.125

Greg Hicks
Director of Digital Media & Outreach
ghicks@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.100

Lauren Johns
Legal Services 
Coordinator
ljohns@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 115
Cindy Kwiatkowski
Finance & HR Assistant Coordinator
ckwiatkowski@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 101

Sonja S. Lucas
Sections Coordinator & Assistant CLE Coordinator

slucas@meckbar.org 
704/375-8624 ext. 128

Jennifer Nelson
Director of Membership Inclusion & Engagement
jnelson@meckbar.org 
704/375-8624 ext. 127

Shannon R. Reid
Director of Compliance, Ethics & HR
 sreid@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.126

Sally Robinson

Sally Robinson
Director of Finance & Employee Benefits

srobinson@meckbar.org 704/375-8624 ext.109

Michelle Stiles 
Continuing Legal Education Coordinator
mstiles@meckbar.org 
704/375-8624 ext.123
Les Tolentino
Information Technology Coordinator

ltolentino@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext. 104

Liz Tikalsky
Receptionist &
Office Manager

etikalsky@meckbar.org
704/375-8624

Jill Wiggins

Jill Wiggins
Member Records & Payments Coordinator

jwiggins@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.107

Scroll