Meet the Bar & Foundation Staff

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns.


 

Nancy M. Roberson

Nancy M. Roberson
Executive Director
nroberson@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.111

 

Lisa Armanini

Lisa Armanini
Director of Continuing Legal Education

larmanini@meckbar.org  704/375-8624 ext.112

Leah Campbell

Leah Campbell
Assistant Executive Director / Director of Communications & Events

lcampbell@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.108

Chastity Gamble-Julg
Events & Sponsorship Coordinator
cjulg@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.124

Katie Guenther
Communications & Social Media Coordinator

 kguenther@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.100

Sydney Hammond
Foundation Development Coordinator
 shammond@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.114

Greg Hicks
Executive Assistant / Director of Special Projects
ghicks@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.103

Lauren Johns
 Legal Services Coordinator
ljohns@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 115

Sonja S. Lucas
Continuing Legal Education / Finance Assistant  Coordinator

 slucas@meckbar.org  704/375-8624

Afton Ojuri
Continuing Legal Education Assistant Director
aojuri@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext. 123

Shannon Rae Reid
 Director Compliance & Ethics
 sreid@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.126

Sally Robinson

Sally Robinson
Director of Finance and Human Resources

srobinson@meckbar.org 704/375-8624 ext.109

Carmen Thomas
Membership Inclusion &  Diversity Director

cthomas@meckbar.org
  704/375-8624 ext.127

Les Tolentino
Information Technology Coordinator

ltolentino@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext. 104

Jill Wiggins

Jill Wiggins
Member Records & Payments Coordinator

jwiggins@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.107

Scroll