Meet the Bar & Foundation Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns.


 

Leah Campbell

Leah Campbell
Executive Director
lcampbell@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.108



 

 

Lisa Armanini

Lisa Armanini
Director of Continuing Legal Education

larmanini@meckbar.org  704/375-8624 ext.112

Shelby Benson
Executive Assistant
sbenson@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.103

Chastity Gamble-Julg
Events Coordinator
cjulg@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.124
Angelica Gumucio
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator
agumucio@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.125

Greg Hicks
Director of Digital Media
ghicks@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.100

Sonja S. Lucas
Sections Coordinator

slucas@meckbar.org 
704/375-8624 ext. 128

Shannon R. Reid
Associate
Executive Director

 sreid@meckbar.org
 704/375-8624 ext.126

Sally Robinson

Sally Robinson
Director of Finance

srobinson@meckbar.org 704/375-8624 ext.109

Michelle Lee 
Continuing Legal Education Coordinator
mlee@meckbar.org 
704/375-8624 ext.123
Les Tolentino
Information Technology Coordinator

ltolentino@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext. 104

Liz Tikalsky
Office Manager
 

etikalsky@meckbar.org
704/375-8624

Jill Wiggins

Jill Wiggins
Member Records Coordinator

jwiggins@meckbar.org
704/375-8624 ext.107

Scroll