2017-18 MBF Board of Directors
Executive Committee 2017-18

T. Jonathan Adams


Spencer B. Merriweather III
Incoming President

Deborah L. Dilman


Mark W. Kinghorn
Chair, Finance and Investment Committee


W. Robinson Heroy
Chair, Development Committee

Chair, Grant Review Committee

Hon. Aretha V. Blake
Past President
Chair, Nominating Committee


Class of 2018
Stephen D. Allred
James R. Cass**
Hon. Yvonne Mims Evans**
Edward T. Hinson
Chara M. O'Neale
Maria Ortiz**

Class of 2019
W. Lewis Glenn III*
W. Robinson Heroy
Patrick B. Horne
David H. Jones*
John W. Lassiter**
Christopher Tucci*

Class of 2020
Sarah F. Hutchins
Lori R. Keeton*
Pender R. McElroy*
Sonya Pfeiffer
Claire J. Samuels
Lakai C. Vinson

Ex Officio
Nancy M. Roberson, Executive Director

* 2nd Term
** Serving a vacancy

Interested in serving on the MBF Board of Directors? More info here.