Young Lawyers Division
Leadership 2017-18


 

 


YLD Chair
Anthony B. Taylor

Anthony.Taylor@wellsfargo.com


YLD Vice Chair
P. Barrett Morris
barrett.morris@wellsfargo.com

 


YLD Secretary/Treasurer
Michael C. Harman
michael@harmanlawnc.com

 

 

 

YLD Community Service Committee Chair
Courtney L. Ballard

cballard@smithhorton.com

YLD Connectivity Committee Chair
Emily C. McGowan

emily.mcgowan@alston.com

YLD Education Committee Chair
Anna G. Carpenter

anna@mcilveenfamilylaw.com

YLD Legal Assistance Committee Chair
Hilary L. Hayes

hilary.hayes@bankofamerica.com

YLD Membership Committee Chair
Maria Ortiz
maria.ortiz@lincolnderr.com


YLD Social Committee Chair
Lakai C. Vinson
attorney@vinsonlawoffices.com

 

 

Young Lawyers Division


Scroll