Young Lawyers Division
Leadership 2018-19


 

 


YLD Chair
Barrett Morris

barrett.morris@wellsfargo.com


YLD Vice Chair
Michael C. Harman
michael@harmanlawnc.com

 


YLD Secretary/Treasurer
Anna G. Carpenter
anna@mcilveenfamilylaw.com

 

 

 

YLD Community Service Committee Chair
Courtney L. Ballard

cballard@smithhorton.com

YLD Connectivity Committee Chair
Shantia Coley
shantia.coley@gmail.com

 

YLD Education Committee Chair
Stephen Guardipee
sguardipee@hatcherlawgroup.com

 

YLD Legal Assistance Committee Chair
Hilary L. Hayes

hilary.hayes@bankofamerica.com

YLD Membership Committee Chair
Maria Ortiz
maria.ortiz@lincolnderr.com


YLD Social Committee Chair
Lakai C. Vinson
attorney@vinsonlawoffices.com

 

 

Young Lawyers Division


Scroll