2019 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League  -  Schedule & Results
 

Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 1        
Tues., Mar. 5 6:30 p.m. Littlejohn Katten Littlejohn (1-0)
Tues., Mar. 5 7:40 p.m. Jetton Cross-Exam Cross-Exam (1-0)
Tues., Mar. 5 8:50 p.m. RTS Cadwalader RTS (1-0)
Thurs., Mar. 7 6:30 p.m. Hamilton MVA Hamilton (1-0)
Thurs., Mar. 7 7:40 p.m. Browning Parton Browning (1-0)
Week 2        
Tues., Mar. 12 6:30 p.m. RTS Parton RTS (2-0)
Tues., Mar. 12 7:40 p.m. Jetton Littlejohn Jetton (1-1)
Tues., Mar. 12 8:50 p.m. Browning MVA Browning (2-0)
Thurs., Mar. 14 6:30 p.m. Hamilton Cadwalader Hamilton (2-0)
Thurs., Mar. 14 7:40 p.m. Cross-Exam Katten Cross-Exam (2-0)
Thurs., Mar. 14 8:50 p.m Alston & Bird Parker Poe Parker Poe (1-0)
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 3        
Tues., Mar. 19 6:30 p.m. Jetton Parker Poe Jetton (2-1)
Tues., Mar. 19 7:40 p.m. Littlejohn MVA Littlejohn (2-1)
Tues., Mar. 19 8:50 p.m. Hamilton Katten Hamilton (3-0)
Thurs., Mar. 21 6:30 p.m. RTS Browning RTS (3-0)
Thurs., Mar. 21 7:40 p.m. Cadwalader Alston & Bird Cadwalader (1-2)
Thurs., Mar. 21 8:50 p.m. Cross-Exam Parton Parton (1-2)
Week 4        
Tues., Mar. 26 6:30 p.m. Jetton Browning Jetton (3-1)
Tues., Mar. 26 7:40 p.m. RTS Hamilton Hamilton (4-0)
Tues., Mar. 26 8:50 p.m. Parker Poe Cadwalader Cadwalader (2-2)
Thurs., Mar. 28 6:30 p.m. Cross-Exam MVA MVA (1-3)
Thurs., Mar. 28 7:40 p.m. Parton Katten Parton (2-2)
Thurs., Mar. 28 8:50 p.m. Littlejohn Alston & Bird Littlejohn (3-1)
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 5        
Tues., Apr. 2 6:30 p.m. Littlejohn Hamilton Littlejohn (4-1)
Tues., Apr. 2 7:40 p.m. RTS Cross-Exam RTS (4-1)
Tues., Apr. 2 8:50 p.m. Jetton Parton Jetton (4-1)
Thurs., Apr. 4 6:30 p.m. Cadwalader MVA MVA (2-3)
Thurs., Apr. 4 7:40 p.m. Browning Parker Poe Parker Poe (2-2)
Thurs., Apr. 4 8:50 p.m. Alston & Bird Katten Katten (1-4)
All-Star Weekend RTS Nation Event        
Sat., Apr. 6 10:30 a.m. DA's Defense  
Sat., Apr. 6 11:45 a.m. Lawyer League All-Stars (A)  Lawyer League All-Stars (B)  
Sat., Apr. 6 1:00 p.m. Criminal Bar All-Stars (Meck) Law Enforcement All-Stars (Meck)  
Week 6        
Tues., Apr. 9 6:30 p.m. Jetton Hamilton Jetton (5-1)
Tues., Apr. 9 7:40 p.m. RTS Littlejohn RTS (5-1)
Tues., Apr. 9 8:50 p.m. Cross-Exam Browning Cross-Exam (3-3)
Thurs., Apr. 11 6:30 p.m. Parton Parker Poe Parker Poe (3-2)
Thurs., Apr. 11 7:40 p.m. Cadwalader Katten Cadwalader (3-3)
Thurs., Apr. 11 8:50 p.m. Alston & Bird MVA MVA (3-3)
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 7        
Mon., Apr. 15 6:30 p.m. Jetton RTS Jetton (6-1)
Mon., Apr. 15 7:40 p.m. Littlejohn Cross-Exam Littlejohn (5-2)
Mon., Apr. 15 8:50 p.m. Hamilton Parker Poe Hamilton (5-2)
Tues., Apr. 16 6:30 p.m. Parton Cadwalader Cadwalader (4-3)
Tues., Apr. 16 7:40 p.m. Alston & Bird Browning Browning (3-4)
Tues., Apr. 16 8:50 p.m. MVA Katten MVA (4-3)
PLAYOFFS
WEEK 1
       
Tues., Apr. 23 6:30 p.m. Cadwalader Littlejohn Littlejohn
Tues., Apr. 23 7:45 p.m. Cross-Exam RTS Cross-Exam
Thurs., Apr. 25 6:30 p.m. MVA Hamilton Hamilton
Thurs., Apr. 25 7:40 p.m. Parker Poe Jetton Jetton
PLAYOFFS
WEEK 2
       
Mon., Apr. 29 6:30 p.m. Hamilton Jetton Hamilton
Mon., Apr. 29 7:45 p.m. Cross-Exam Littlejohn Cross-Exam
Weds., May 1 6:30 p.m. Cross-Exam Hamilton Cross-Exam


 

Scroll