Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Justice Access Initiative Virtual Meeting (Committees)
Mon 7/6/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
CLDC County Judicial Virtual Meet & Greet (Committees)
Wed 7/8/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Real Property Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 7/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 7/13/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Justice Access Initiative Virtual Meeting (Committees)
Mon 7/13/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee, Committees)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 7/21/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 7/23/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
WEBINAR: MCB Fundamental Friday: Navigating Healthcare Reimbursement Liens in 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 7/28/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
WEBINAR: Medicare Parts A & B (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
An Introduction to Digital Forensics - and its Application to Civil Litigation (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee, Committees)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MCB Leadership Orientation (MCB Board, MCB Executive Committee, Committees, Sections, Young Lawyers Division)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Western District Bankruptcy Seminar 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/11/2020 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee, Committees)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Scroll