Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Video Replay: North Carolina State Bar Opioid Summit (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 12/16/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 12/17/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 12/18/2019 3:15 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 12/19/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 12/20/2019 3:30 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 12/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 1/6/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees, Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 1/8/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Wellness Wednesday: How to Keep Stress from being YOUR Boss (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Crossing to Close (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/9/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 1/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Effective Presentation Skills for Legal Professionals (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 1/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: 19th Banking and Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 1/14/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/15/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Secrets of Succession Planning (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 1/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Using Technology and Social Media in Your Law Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Scroll