Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Business Court 101 (Continuing Legal Education)
Live In Person Event Hosted by the Business Law Section
Thu 9/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Civil Litigation Section 2021-22 Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 9/7/2021 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Litigation Practices, Post-Covid - Hosted by the MCB Civil Litigation Section (Continuing Legal Education)
Available In-person at the MCB Center or Via Zoom Webinar
Tue 9/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via MBF Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Wed 9/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section 2021-22 Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 9/9/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Tech-Enabled Abuse 101 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Tax Section 2021-22 Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 9/14/2021 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
"When there are nine": Gender Bias in the Legal Profession (Continuing Legal Education)
Zoom Webinar
Tue 9/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/15/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Pro Bono & Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Family Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 9/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 9/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Finance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Practical Blockchain and Cryptocurrency (Continuing Legal Education)
Zoom Webinar
Fri 9/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 9/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/6/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via MBF Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Wed 10/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Why Attorneys Strike Out: Professionalism in Baseball and the Legal Profession (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 10/14/2021 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
Criminal Justice Section "Virtual Lawyers Lounge" (Sections)
Bi-Monthly Virtual Networking Meetings
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/20/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Scroll