Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Real Property Section Networking Event (Sections)
Wed 11/13/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET
The Exum Court and the Expansion of Individual Rights in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 11/14/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Creative Motions in District Court (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 11/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Juvenile Law Section "Wine Down Wednesday" (Sections)
Wed 11/20/2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
MCB Top Ten Thursday: The Top 10 Perils of Law Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Immigration and Nationality Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
19th Banking and Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 11/22/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
MCB Free Shred Day (Bar-Wide Events)
Fri 11/22/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 11/27/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 12/2/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees, Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 12/4/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Video Replay: View from the District, Superior, and Federal Bench (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll