Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Tax Section Networking Event (Sections)
Wed 10/16/2019 5:30 PM - Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting by Email (MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 10/22/2019 2:00 PM - Thu 10/31/2019 5:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 10/23/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
MCB Board of Directors Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Postponed - Legal Eagle Charity Golf Tournament - DATE TBD (Bar-Wide Events)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM ET
7th Annual North Carolina Business Court CLE (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM ET
Halloween CLE V: In a CLE, No One Can Hear You Scream #FearThisCLE (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 10/30/2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
2019 Law & Society Luncheon (Bar-Wide Events, Bar Foundation, Committees, MBF Board, MBF Executive Committee)
Thu 10/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Fundamental Friday: Nuts and Bolts of Defending a White-Collar Criminal Case (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 11/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
YLD and Corporate Counsel Section Humanity Build (Bar-Wide Events)
Sat 11/2/2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 11/4/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Using Technology and Social Media in Your Law Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees, Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 11/6/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 11/6/2019 9:00 AM - Thu 11/7/2019 3:15 PM ET
Lawyers' Luncheon Series (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Dan K. Moore Program in Ethics: Ethical Issues for Corporate and In-House Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 11/8/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
MCB Wellness Wednesday: Stress Reduction Tips and Tricks For Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 11/13/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Scroll