Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/4/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Corporate Counsel Section 2021 22 Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
McMillan Fellowship Event (Bar-Wide Events, Committees)
Thu 8/5/2021 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
McMillan Fellowship: Happy Hour - Closing Event (Committees)
Thu 8/5/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via MBF Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Wed 8/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Does Your Professional Network Hear You? Strategies for Law Firms to Survive and Thrive in the Legal Marketplace (Continuing Legal Education)
Zoom Webinar
Thu 8/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/18/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Pro Bono & Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/18/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 8/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
**HOLD MEMORIAL SERVICE FOR MARTHA H. CURRAN (Memorials)
Thu 8/19/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
Criminal Justice Section "Virtual Lawyers Lounge" (Sections)
Bi-Monthly Virtual Networking Meetings
Fri 8/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (Virtual) (MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 8/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 8/24/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Law & Society Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 8/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/1/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Criminal Justice Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Wed 9/1/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Business Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 9/2/2021 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Scroll