BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/1/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MCB Diversity & Inclusion Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/1/2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET
Bar Leadership Institute Session 6 (Committees)
Wed 5/1/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Special Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 5/2/2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
2019 Law Day Luncheon (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 5/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
YLD Wills Clinic with Habitat for Humanity (Young Lawyers Division)
Sat 5/4/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 5/6/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Judicial Nominating Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 5/7/2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/8/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Pro Bono and Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Special Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 5/9/2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Community Services Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 5/9/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 5/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professionalism, Lawyer Life, and Culture Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 5/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 WDNC Bankruptcy Seminar (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 5/10/2019 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM ET
Family Law Section Networking Event (Top Golf) 05/14/2019 (Sections)
Tue 5/14/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
2019 CLDC Opening Reception (Committees)
Tue 5/14/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/15/2019 7:30 AM - Fri 5/17/2019 8:30 AM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 5/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll