BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 7/3/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 7/8/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 7/11/2019 12:00 PM ET
Hemp and CBD 101 for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 7/17/2019 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
CLDC Breakfast with the Mayor (Committees)
Thu 7/18/2019 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 7/18/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 7/19/2019 3:30 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Linking Lawyers Unknown Brewing Co. Trivia Night (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET
Video Replay: All-Star Trial Advocacy 2019 Featuring Keynote Speaker Janet Ward Black (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 7/22/2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Year End Luncheon (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 7/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 7/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Video Replay: Data Privacy and Cyber Security 101: Cyber Issue Spotting for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 7/25/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
2019 CLDC Closing Reception (Committees)
Thu 7/25/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Substance Abuse in the Workplace (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/26/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM ET
Video Replay: 18th Banking & Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Use of Force and Self-Defense in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Video Replay: Assault on the Massage Table: Has #metoo Gone too Far? (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay - Jim Blackburn on Ethics, Professionalism and Mental Health (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 7/31/2019 8:30 AM ET
Scroll