January 2019

BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/2/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Membership Value Task Force Meeting (Committees)
Fri 1/4/2019 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 1/7/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Video Replay - Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 1/8/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 1/9/2019 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: Ethics of Online Legal Marketing (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 1/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/9/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Pro Bono and Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/9/2019 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM ET
Pipeline Subcommittee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/9/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 1/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Professionalism, Lawyer Life, and Culture Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replays: Ethics of Email and Social Media - A Top Ten List (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 1/11/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Video Replays: Breaking the Silence: Lawyer Suicide,Understanding Attorney Risk (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 1/11/2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: 2018 Annual Review (Kinston, NC) (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 1/14/2019 9:00 AM - Tue 1/15/2019 3:30 PM ET
Cyber Security & Why You Should Stay Up at Night (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 1/15/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/16/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Video Replay: 18th Annual Banking and Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 1/16/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Family Law Section Networking Event 1/16/2019 (Sections)
Wed 1/16/2019 5:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/17/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Video Replay: 2018 Annual Review (Burlington, NC) (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/17/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 1/18/2019 3:30 PM ET
Immigration Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 1/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (Committees, MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 1/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: North Carolina Uniform Power of Attorney Act - Success without Failure (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
North Carolina Civil Case Update (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/24/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Charitable Giving: Hot Topics, Ethics, and Overview of Various Giving Strategies (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 1/25/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (Committees, MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 1/29/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 1/30/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Video Replay: 18th Annual Banking and Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 1/30/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Meeting (Committees, MCB Board)
Thu 1/31/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Audit Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/31/2019 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Ethics of Pro Bono Representation (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
WDNC Local Rules Updates and Modifications Under the New Federal Rules of Civil Procedure (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 1/31/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Scroll