Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLDC Succeeding as an Associate Virtual Panel (Committees)
Wed 7/15/2020 5:30 PM - Sat 8/1/2020 6:30 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Virtual Zoom Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Virtual Zoom Meeting (MBF Board, Committees)
Tue 7/21/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Board of Directors Virtual WebEx Meeting (MCB Board)
Thu 7/23/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
WEBINAR: MCB Fundamental Friday: Navigating Healthcare Reimbursement Liens in 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 7/28/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
WEBINAR: Medicare Parts A & B (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/19/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
An Introduction to Digital Forensics - and its Application to Civil Litigation (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 8/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 8/20/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MCB Leadership Orientation (MCB Board, MCB Executive Committee, Committees, Sections, Young Lawyers Division)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Western District Bankruptcy Seminar 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/11/2020 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Estate Planning & Probate Section Annual Business (Sections)
Mon 9/14/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Scroll