Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Justice Access Initiative Virtual Meeting (Committees)
Mon 10/26/2020 1:00 PM - Sun 11/1/2020 2:00 PM ET
Halloween CLE VI: Mummies, Ghosts, and Courthouses! Oh, My! #FearThisCLE (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 10/28/2020 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM ET
Effective Mediation: How to Handle a Joint Opening and When to Skip It (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 10/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Virtual Swearing-In (Bar-Wide Events, Young Lawyers Division)
Thu 10/29/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Elder Law 101 for the Curious and Beginners (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/4/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via Main Zoom (Committees)
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 CLDC Employer Kickoff Meeting (Committees)
Fri 11/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Memorials Committee Virtual Meeting (Zoom) (Committees)
Tue 11/10/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Military Healthcare Liens Including Veteran's Affairs (VA), TRICARE and CHAMPVA (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
YLD Council Meeting (Young Lawyers Division)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Estate Planning Considerations for Veterans (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 11/11/2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Traffic 101 WEBINAR: (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 11/16/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (MBF Board)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Pipeline Programming Subcommittee Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 11/17/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/18/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Scroll