Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CANCELLED - Juvenile Law Section Meeting (Sections)
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 4/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Cancelled: Immigration and Nationality Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 4/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 4/22/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Juvenile Law Section Meeting (Sections)
Tue 4/28/2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Cancelled: Tax Section - Charlotte Knights Baseball Game Event (Sections)
Thu 4/30/2020 7:04 PM - 11:00 PM ET
Cancelled: Real Property Section - Charlotte Knights Baseball Event (Sections)
Thu 4/30/2020 7:04 PM - 11:00 PM ET
Cancelled: Juvenile Law Section - Knights Baseball Game Event (Sections)
Thu 4/30/2020 7:04 PM - 11:00 PM ET
Cancelled: Immigration Section Charlotte Knights Baseball Event (Sections)
Thu 4/30/2020 7:04 PM - 11:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Immigration and Nationality Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 5/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 5/27/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Corporate Counsel Section Luncheon (Sections)
Mon 6/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 6/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Immigration and Nationality Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 6/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll