February 2019

All-Star Trial Advocacy 2019 Featuring Keynote Speaker Janet Ward Black (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 2/1/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
ABC's of Business Valuations - What to Look for in BV Reports (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 2/1/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay - Jim Blackburn on Ethics, Professionalism and Mental Health (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/5/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Legislative Changes Impacting the Courts (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/7/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 2/8/2019 3:30 PM ET
Crossing to Close: Using Cross-examination to Support the Closing (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/12/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: View From the District Superior and Federal Benches (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 2/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyer Coworking: Thriving within the Rules of Professional Conduct (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 2/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Love Your Work, Love Your Life: 5 Tools for a More Resilient New Year (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/14/2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET
Love Your Work, Love Your Life: 5 Tools for a More Resilient New Year (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Presents: 2019 Juvenile Law Section Conference (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 2/15/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: 2018 Annual Review (Winston-Salem, NC) (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 2/18/2019 9:00 AM - Tue 2/19/2019 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: Getting Lost in Our Own Lives (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Tech Trends: Automating Your Law Firm (Fulfills 2019 Technology Requirement) (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/21/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Employment Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 2/22/2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 2/25/2019 9:00 AM - Tue 2/26/2019 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay- Western North Carolina Bankruptcy Seminar 2018 (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/26/2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 2/26/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 2/27/2019 3:00 PM ET
What the State Bar Wants You to Know and an Update from the Disciplinary Hearing Commission (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 2/27/2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Video Replay- All-Star Trial Advocacy 2019 Featuring Keynote Speaker Janet Ward Black (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/28/2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
If Ignorance is Bliss, Why Did We Ask the State Bar that Ethics Question? (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 2/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll