Hemp and CBD 101 for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 7/18/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 7/19/2019 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: All-Star Trial Advocacy 2019 Featuring Keynote Speaker Janet Ward Black (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 7/22/2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: Data Privacy and Cyber Security 101: Cyber Issue Spotting for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 7/25/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Video Replay: Substance Abuse in the Workplace (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/26/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM ET
Video Replay: 18th Banking & Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Use of Force and Self-Defense in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Video Replay: Assault on the Massage Table: Has #metoo Gone too Far? (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay - Jim Blackburn on Ethics, Professionalism and Mental Health (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 7/30/2019 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Video Replay: Beer, Wine & Distillery Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 8/6/2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET
Video Replay: Hemp and CBD 101 for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 8/8/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Video Replay: 6th Annual North Carolina Business Court (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 8/15/2019 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM ET
MCB Lunch and Learn: Business Succession Planning: Helping Your Clients Implement Their Strategy (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 9/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
A Community Perspective: Domestic Violence Conference (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Taking and Defending Depositions in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/13/2019 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 9/17/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 9/18/2019 3:30 PM ET
Crisis Management for Attorneys and Their Clients (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 9/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
LGBTQ Law and Practice in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 9/24/2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll