Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Beer, Wine and Distillery Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 4/23/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 4/24/2019 9:00 AM - Thu 4/25/2019 3:15 PM ET
Puerto Rico's Bankruptcy Proceedings and Legal Landscape (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 4/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Puerto Rico's Bankruptcy Proceedings and Legal Landscape (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/9/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
2019 WDNC Bankruptcy Seminar (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 5/10/2019 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM ET
Video Replay: Assault on the Massage Table: Has #metoo Gone too Far? (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/16/2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Use of Force and Self-Defense in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/16/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Crossing to Close (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 5/21/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Family Law Section Presents: Alternatives to Litigation: Mediation and Arbitration (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 5/21/2019 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
Data Privacy and Cybersecurity 101: Cyber Issue Spotting for Lawyers (FREE CLE for MCB Members) (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/23/2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Live from Davidson - Leadership in the Judicial Process: Stories from the Bench and Bar (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/23/2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Video Replay: of Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 6/5/2019 9:00 AM - Thu 6/6/2019 3:30 PM ET
Hemp and CBD 101 for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll