Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MCB Wellness Wednesday: Stress Reduction Tips and Tricks For Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 11/13/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
POSTPONED: The Exum Court and the Expansion of Individual Rights in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 11/14/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Creative Motions in District Court (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 11/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MCB Top Ten Thursday: The Top 10 Perils of Law Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 11/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
19th Banking and Finance Forum (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 11/22/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 12/3/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 12/4/2019 3:30 PM ET
Video Replay: View from the District, Superior, and Federal Bench (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: What Would Lincoln Do (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
2019 Residential & Commercial Landlord-Tenant Law: Practical & Ethical Concerns (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 12/6/2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM ET
Recharge Your Batteries - Gain a Toolbox of Stress Management Techniques for the Legal Profession (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 12/6/2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Judge Kenneth D. Bell - A Conversation with the Federal Bench (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 12/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Video Replay: North Carolina State Bar Opioid Summit (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 12/16/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Video Replay: Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 12/17/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 12/18/2019 3:15 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 12/19/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 12/20/2019 3:30 PM ET
Scroll