Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Emerging Ethics: Update on NC State Bar Ethics Opinions and Technology (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Virtual Appellate Court Sessions: Adapting Your Practice to the Pandemic (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Change Without Fear: How to Reboot Your Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 9/30/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
LGBTQ Law and Practice in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 10/1/2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Wellness for Attorneys: How to Succeed During this Next Phase of the Pandemic (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 10/8/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MCB Fundamental Friday: Core Negotiation Skills (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
WEBINAR: State Medicaid Liens in Personal Injury Litigation (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Dark Waters: The Story Behind the Environmental Legal Battle Exposing Corporate Coverup (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 10/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
8th Annual North Carolina Business Court CLE (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/23/2020 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Effective Mediation: How to Handle a Joint Opening and When to Skip It (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 10/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Elder Law 101 for the Curious and Beginners (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Military Healthcare Liens Including Veteran's Affairs (VA), TRICARE and CHAMPVA (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 11/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll