Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
POSTPONED: Video Replay: 2020 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 3/30/2020 9:00 AM - Tue 3/31/2020 3:30 PM ET
POSTPONED: Video Replay: Secrets of Succession Planning (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: MCB Top Ten Thursday: Video Replay: Top Client Relationship Tips (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 4/2/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: MCB Top Ten Thursday: Video Replay: The Top 10 Perils of Law Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 4/2/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: Video Replay: Data Privacy and Cyber Security 101: Cyber Issue Spotting for Lawyers (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 4/6/2020 12:00 PM - Fri 4/10/2020 1:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 4/22/2020 9:00 AM - Thu 4/23/2020 3:30 PM ET
COVID-19: How Lawyers Can Avoid Stress While Working from Home (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 4/23/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: Basics of Trademark Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 4/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: MCB Tech Tuesday: The Modern File Clerk: How to Document in a Paperless Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 4/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Tech Tuesday: Building Efficiency and Ethics into Your Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 5/5/2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
MCB Tech Tuesday: The Modern File Clerk: How to Document in a Paperless Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 5/5/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: Nerd Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/7/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: MCB Tech Tuesday: Building Efficiency and Ethics into Your Practice (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 5/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: MCB Fundamental Friday: Trial Skills: Admitting Documents During a Trial (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 5/15/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
POSTPONED: Western District Bankruptcy Seminar 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 5/15/2020 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
MCB Fundamental Friday: Basics of Trademark Law (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 6/5/2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET
Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 6/23/2020 9:00 AM - Wed 6/24/2020 9:00 AM ET
Western District Bankruptcy Seminar 2020 (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/11/2020 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM ET
Scroll