Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Law & Society Committee Meeting (Committees)
Fri 9/20/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 PM ET
McMillan Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/2/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 10/7/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pro Bono and Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Ayscue Award Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 10/10/2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
2019 Law & Society Luncheon (Committees)
Thu 10/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 11/4/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/6/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 12/2/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/4/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MCB/MBF Joint Holiday Luncheon (Committees)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MBF Development & Grant Review Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 12/18/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Scroll