Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/5/2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
CLDC Meet & Greet with Judge Albert Diaz (Committees)
Wed 8/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLDC Law Firm Interviewing & Hiring Virtual Panel (Committees)
Wed 8/5/2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Justice Access Initiative Virtual Meeting (Committees)
Mon 8/10/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Pro Bono & Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via Main Zoom (Committees)
Wed 8/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Thu 8/13/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pipeline Programming Subcommittee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 8/18/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/19/2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
MCB Leadership Orientation (Committees)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Via Main Zoom (Committees)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Thu 9/10/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Memorials Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 9/15/2020 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pipeline Programming Subcommittee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Finance Committee Meeting Via Main Zoom (Committees)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Wed 10/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll