Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/21/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
MCB Board and Leadership Orientation (MCB Board, Committees, Sections, Young Lawyers Division)
Thu 8/22/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 8/27/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
MBF Executive Committee Meeting (Committees, MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 8/27/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Law & Society Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 8/28/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 8/28/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 8/29/2019 12:30 PM - Fri 8/30/2019 1:45 PM ET
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/3/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees, Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 9/4/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Implicit Bias Training (MCB Board, MBF Board)
Thu 9/5/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET
Criminal Justice Section Business (Sections)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyers' Luncheon Series (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 9/5/2019 12:15 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 9/9/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Corporate Counsel Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Wed 9/11/2019 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM ET
MCB Lunch and Learn: Business Succession Planning: Helping Your Clients Implement Their Strategy (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 9/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
A Community Perspective: Domestic Violence Conference (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/13/2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Taking and Defending Depositions in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 9/13/2019 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM ET
Scroll