Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MCB Board of Directors Meeting (Committees, MCB Board)
Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Data Privacy and Cybersecurity 101: Cyber Issue Spotting for Lawyers (FREE CLE for MCB Members) (Continuing Legal Education)
Thu 5/23/2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
2019 Annual Meeting (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 5/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
MBF Nominating Committee Meeting (Committees, MBF Executive Committee)
Tue 5/28/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 5/29/2019 8:30 AM ET
Spring Swearing-In Ceremony (Bar-Wide Events, Young Lawyers Division)
Wed 5/29/2019 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Tapas Tasting with CLDC (Committees)
Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
L&S Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 5/30/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Family Law Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Thu 5/30/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Bar Leadership Institute Graduation & Reception (Bar Leadership Institute)
Thu 5/30/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 6/3/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 6/5/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Video Replay: of Professionalism for New Attorneys (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 6/5/2019 9:00 AM - Thu 6/6/2019 3:30 PM ET
Memorial Service for Christopher A. White (Bar-Wide Events, Memorials)
Thu 6/6/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Apex Subcommittee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 6/6/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
CLDC Federal Judicial Tour & Luncheon (Committees)
Fri 6/7/2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ET
Juvenile Law Section Meeting (Sections)
Tue 6/11/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Meet MCB Leadership & Attorneys in Ballantyne Area (Bar-Wide Events)
Tue 6/11/2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 6/12/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Pro Bono and Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Scroll