Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Estate Planning & Probate Section Annual Business (Sections)
Mon 9/16/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
Video Replay: 2019 Annual Review (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 9/17/2019 9:00 AM - Wed 9/18/2019 3:30 PM ET
MBF Board of Directors Meeting (Committees, MBF Board)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
Social & Networking Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 9/17/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 9/18/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Real Property Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
The Power of Introversion in the Legal Profession (Continuing Legal Education)
Wed 9/18/2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET
Immigration and Nationality Section Lunch (Sections)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (MCB Executive Committee)
Thu 9/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Crisis Management for Attorneys and Their Clients (Continuing Legal Education)
Mon 9/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
LGBTQ Law and Practice in North Carolina (Continuing Legal Education)
Tue 9/24/2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
Labor & Employment Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast (Sections)
Wed 9/25/2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM ET
Tax Section Annual Business Meeting (Sections)
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM ET
Memorial Service for Thomas J. Ashcraft (Bar-Wide Events, Memorials)
Thu 9/26/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees, Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 10/2/2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Lawyers' Luncheon Series (Bar-Wide Events)
Thu 10/3/2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM ET
North Carolina State Bar Opioid Summit (Continuing Legal Education)
Fri 10/4/2019 9:30 AM - Fri 10/11/2019 4:00 PM ET
Communications Committee Meeting (Committees)
Mon 10/7/2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Scroll