Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Leadership 2016-17

 

 

YLD Chair

R. Jeremy Sugg

jsugg@hedrickgardner.com

YLD Vice Chair

Anthony B. Taylor
anthony.taylor@washburnlawpllc.com

 

YLD Secretary/Treasurer 

P. Barrett Morris
barrett.morris@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

 

YLD Community Service Committee Chair

Hilary L. Hayes

hilary.l.hayes@wellsfargo.com

YLD Connectivity Committee Chair

Emily C. McGowan

YLD Education Committee Chair

Anna G. Carpenter

YLD Legal Assistance Committee Chair

Grayson Shephard
gshepard@dmclaw.com

YLD Membership Committee Chair 

Michael C. Harman

michael@harmanlawnc.com


YLD Social Committee 
Chair

Christopher E. Bazzle

cbazzle@bazzlelaw.com