Nominating Committee


Prepares slate of officers, members of the Board of Directors and ABA delegate for consideration of membership.


Barrett Morris²
Stacey Vandiford²
Hon. Shirley Fulton ¹
David Hamilton ¹
Amanda Anders
Dexter Benoit
Julian Arronte
Michael Nedzbala
Kristi Walters
Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe
Heather Hobgood
Catherine El-Khouri
                Past President¹                  
Young Lawyers Division² 



2015 - 16 Chair

Hon. Carla N. Archie


Staff Liaison

Nancy M. Roberson
704/375-8624 ext.111




Communications Committee Liasion
Colleen Mollner



Interested in joining this committee?  Complete the committee interest form.