MCB Nominating Committee


Prepares slate of officers, members of the Board of Directors and ABA delegate for consideration of membership.

2020 Chair
Timika Shafeek-Horton


Todd Brown¹
Heather Culp¹
Pat Finn²
Barrett Morris²
Stephanie Daniel
Hon. Faith Fickling-Alvarez
Gabi Kelly
Abbey Krysak
Sara Lincoln
Russ Sizemore
Angie Vincent
Terry Wallace


                Past President¹                  
Young Lawyers Division²