2020 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League  -  Schedule & Results
 

Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 1        
Tues., Mar. 3 6:30 p.m. Littlejohn K&L Gates Littlejohn (1-0)
Tues., Mar. 3 7:40 p.m. Parker Poe MVA Parker Poe (1-0)
Tues., Mar. 3 8:50 p.m. Hamilton Alston Hamilton (1-0)
Thurs., Mar. 5 6:30 p.m. Browning DA's Browning (1-0)
Thurs., Mar. 5 7:40 p.m. RTS Cadwalader RTS (1-0)
Thurs., Mar. 5 8:50 p.m. Jetton Cross Examination Cross Exam (1-0)
Week 2        
Tues., Mar. 10 6:30 p.m. Jetton (0-1) Littlejohn (1-0) Jetton (1-1)
Tues., Mar. 10 7:40 p.m. RTS (1-0) DA's (0-1)  
Tues., Mar. 10 8:50 p.m. Hamilton (1-0) Cadwalader (0-1) Hamilton (2-0)
Thurs., Mar. 12 6:30 p.m. Cross Exam (1-0) K&L Gates (0-1)  
Thurs., Mar. 12 7:40 p.m. Browning (1-0) MVA (0-1)  
Thurs., Mar. 12 8:50 p.m Parker Poe (1-0) Alston (0-1)  
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 3        
Tues., Mar. 17 6:30 p.m. Cadwalader (0-2) Alston  
Tues., Mar. 17 7:40 p.m. Jetton (1-1) Parker Poe  
Tues., Mar. 17 8:50 p.m. Littlejohn (1-1) MVA  
Thurs., Mar. 19 6:30 p.m. Hamilton (2-0) K&L Gates  
Thurs., Mar. 19 7:40 p.m. Cross Examination DA's  
Thurs., Mar. 19 8:50 p.m. RTS Browning  
Week 4        
Tues., Mar. 24 6:30 p.m. RTS Hamilton  
Tues., Mar. 24 7:40 p.m. Jetton Browning  
Tues., Mar. 24 8:50 p.m. DA's K&L Gates  
Thurs., Mar. 26 6:30 p.m. Cross Examination MVA  
Thurs., Mar. 26 7:40 p.m. Littlejohn Alston  
Thurs., Mar. 26 8:50 p.m. Parker Poe Cadwalader  
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 5        
Tues.,Mar. 31 6:30 p.m. RTS Cross Examination  
Tues.,Mar. 31 7:40 p.m. Cadwalader MVA  
Tues.,Mar. 31 8:50 p.m. Jetton DA's  
Thurs., Apr. 2 6:30 p.m. Browning Parker Poe  
Thurs., Apr. 2 7:40 p.m. Littlejohn Hamilton  
Thurs., Apr. 2 8:50 p.m. Alston K&L Gates  
Week 6        
Tues., Apr. 7 6:30 p.m. RTS Littlejohn  
Tues., Apr. 7 7:40 p.m. DA's Parker Poe  
Tues., Apr. 7 8:50 p.m. Cadwalader K&L Gates  
Tues., Apr. 14 6:30 p.m. Alston MVA  
Tues., Apr. 14 7:40 p.m. Jetton Hamilton  
Tues., Apr. 14 8:50 p.m. Cross Examination Browning  
Date Time Match-Up  Winner
Week 7        
Thurs., Apr. 16 6:30 p.m. MVA K&L Gates  
Thurs., Apr. 16 7:40 p.m. Browning Alston  
Thurs., Apr. 16 8:50 p.m. Hamilton Parker Poe  
Tues., Apr. 21 6:30 p.m. DA's Cadwalader  
Tues., Apr. 21 7:40 p.m. RTS Jetton  
Tues., Apr. 21 8:50 p.m. Cross Examination Littlejohn  
PLAYOFFS
WEEK 1
       
Thurs., Apr. 23 6:30 p.m. #1 #8  
Thurs., Apr. 23 7:40 p.m. #2 #7  
Tues., Apr. 28 6:30 p.m. #3 #6  
Tues., Apr. 28 7:40 p.m. #4 #5  
PLAYOFFS
WEEK 2
       
Thurs., Apr. 30 6:30 p.m. Final 4 Final 4  
Thurs., Apr. 30 7:40 p.m. Final 4 Final 4  
Thurs., Apr. 30 8:50 p.m. Lawyers Law Enforcement  
PLAYOFFS
WEEK 3
       
Tues., May 5 6:30 p.m. Championship Championship  
Tues., May 5 7:40 p.m. 3-on-3 Tourney 3-on-3 Tourney  
Tues., May 5 8:50 p.m. 3-on-3 Tourney 3-on-3 Tourney  


 

Scroll