Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 1/5/2021 12:00 PM - Wed 12/1/2021 1:00 PM ET
Law Day Committee Meeting (Committees)
Tue 1/12/2021 12:00 PM - Wed 12/1/2021 1:00 PM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 1/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pipeline Programming Subcommittee Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 1/19/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/20/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Pro Bono & Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Audit Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 1/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
BLI Committee Special Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/21/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 1/21/2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Linking Lawyers Kickoff Reception (Committees)
Thu 1/28/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET
BLI Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/3/2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
Finance Committee Meeting Via Main Zoom (Committees)
Wed 2/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MBF Development Committee Meeting Via Main Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Wed 2/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meetin Via Zoom (Committees)
Thu 2/11/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
CLE Committee Meeting Via CLE Zoom Acct. (Committees)
Tue 2/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
Pipeline Programming Subcommittee Meeting Via Zoom (Committees)
Tue 2/16/2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET
Grievance Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/17/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM ET
Pro Bono & Legal Recruitment Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
MCB Executive Committee Meeting (Committees)
Thu 2/18/2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Scroll