Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Bar Leadership Institute Kickoff Event (Bar Leadership Institute)
Thu 5/13/2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Retreat (Bar Leadership Institute)
Fri 5/14/2021 8:00 AM - Sat 5/15/2021 5:00 PM ET
BLI Session #1 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 5/19/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #2 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 5/26/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #3 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 6/2/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #4 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 6/9/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #5 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 6/16/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #6 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 6/23/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
BLI Session #7 (Bar Leadership Institute)
Wed 6/30/2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Scroll