Alston & Bird
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Travis Iams - Captain
travis.iams@alston.com


Peter Barwick
peter.barwick@alston.com


Russell Blaise
russell.blaise@alston.com


Brian Bokor
brian.bokor@alston.com


Brian Boone
brian.boone@alston.com

 
Brian Cox
brian.cox@alston.com


Johnathan Hankin
johnathan@lapagelegal.com


Michael Hoernlein
michael.hoernlein@alston.com


Akomea Polu-Kankam
apoku-kankam@alston.com


Michael Shaffer
michael.shaffer@alston.com


Graham Singer
graham.singer@alston.com


William Snyder
william.snyder@alston.com


Jason Solomon
jason.solomon@alston.com

 
Scott Stevens
scott.stevens@alston.com

 

John Miller
john.miller@alston.com

 

Brandon Neal
brandon.neal@alston.com

Yangnesh Patel
yagnesh.patel@alston.com