Johnston Allison & Hord
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team  

  
Bob Lindauer - Captain
rlindauer@jahlaw.com

 
Jake Gehron
jgehron@yorkwilliamslaw.com

 
Issa Hall
ihall@ihalllawcom


Mark Hanson
mhanson@jahlaw.com 

 
Michael Hoefling
mhoefling@jahlaw.com

 
Adam Horner
ahorner@lawhssm.com

 
Ryan Monk
 ryan.monk@monklegal.com

 
Juwuan Seegars
juwaun.seegars@gmail.com

 
George Sistrunk
sistrunk@lawhssm.com

 
Colin Stockton
colin.stockton@mswlawpllc.com

 
Glenn Thompson
gthompson@lawhssm.com

 RK Dixon

 Jonathan Polking
jpolking@bdjalaw.com