Hedrick Gardner Kincheloe & Garafalo
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 

Benjamin Chesson - Captian
bchesson@hedrickgardner.com

 
Jeremy Sugg
jsugg@hedrickgardner.com    

 
Austin Walsh
awalsh@hedrickgardner.com   

 
Rob Wilson
rwilson@hedrickgardner.com
   

 
Ryan Stump
ryan@randallstump.com

 Michael Scott
mdscott15@gmail.com