Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Leadership

 

 


YLD Chair

Christian H. Staples

cstaples@slk-law.com

 

 

 

YLD Vice Chair

R. Jeremy Sugg

jsugg@hedrickgardner.com



YLD Secretary/Treasurer 

Anthony B. Taylor

tonytaylor81@gmail.com

 

YLD Community Service Committee Chair

Hilary L. Hayes

hilary.l.hayes@wellsfargo.com

 


YLD Connectivity Committee
Chair

Andrew F. Lopez

alopez@mcguirewoods.com

 

 


YLD Education Committee 
Chair

Jennifer K. Staples
jkuhn@hedrickgardner.com

 


YLD Legal Assistance Committee

Chair P. Barrett Morris
barrett.morris@wellsfargo.com

 

YLD Membership Committee Chair 

Michael C. Harman

MichaelHarman@latorrelaw.com

 


YLD Social Committee
Chair

Christopher E. Bazzle

cbazzle@bazzlelaw.com