Printer Friendly Page

DA's Office
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team

Kayvon Hejazi - Captain
kayvon.m.hejazi@nccourts.org


Todd Browning
christopher.t.browning@nccourts.org

Grant Dunham
grant.s.dunham@nccourts.org

 Brett Few
brett.m.few@nccourts.org 

Kyle Hoidal
kyle.c.hoidal@nccourts.org

Erik Lindahl
erik.lindahl@nccourts.org

Howard Long
hlong@kptlaw.com

Alex Maslow
alex.t.maslow@nccourts.org

Nick Miller
nick.j.miller@nccourts.org

Michael Pierrie
michael.j.pierrie@nccourts.org


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

3-29-15 MCB YLD Social
Join MCB YLD members for Charlotte hockey - Charlotte Checkers vs. Lake Erie Monsters. MCB YLD tickets available for $15

4-2-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Featuring Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

4-2-15 Memorial Service for Frank J. Murphy Jr.
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murphy's life.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar