Printer Friendly Page

DA's Office
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team

Kayvon Hejazi - Captain
kayvon.m.hejazi@nccourts.org


Todd Browning
christopher.t.browning@nccourts.org

Grant Dunham
grant.s.dunham@nccourts.org

 Brett Few
brett.m.few@nccourts.org 

Kyle Hoidal
kyle.c.hoidal@nccourts.org

Erik Lindahl
erik.lindahl@nccourts.org

Howard Long
hlong@kptlaw.com

Alex Maslow
alex.t.maslow@nccourts.org

Nick Miller
nick.j.miller@nccourts.org

Michael Pierrie
michael.j.pierrie@nccourts.org


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-6-15 Memorial Service for Henry N. Pharr II
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Pharr's life.

8-27-15 Memorial Service for J. Carlton Fleming
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Fleming's life.

9-3-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar