Printer Friendly Page

DA's Office
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team

Kayvon Hejazi - Captain
kayvon.m.hejazi@nccourts.org


Todd Browning
christopher.t.browning@nccourts.org

Grant Dunham
grant.s.dunham@nccourts.org

 Brett Few
brett.m.few@nccourts.org 

Kyle Hoidal
kyle.c.hoidal@nccourts.org

Erik Lindahl
erik.lindahl@nccourts.org

Howard Long
hlong@kptlaw.com

Alex Maslow
alex.t.maslow@nccourts.org

Nick Miller
nick.j.miller@nccourts.org

Michael Pierrie
michael.j.pierrie@nccourts.org


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

4-30-15 Memorial Service for Christy Eve Reid
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Ms. Reid's life.

5-5-15 Come Rap With Us - The Business of Practicing Law
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers, ask questions and discuss topics related to transitioning from a large firm and starting out on your own.

5-7-15 Law Day Luncheon
The 2015 Law Day Luncheon featuring Keynote Speaker Harvard Law Professor Charles J. Ogletree and the presentation of the Liberty Bell Award.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar