Printer Friendly Page

 Katten Muchin Rosenman
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Seth Ivey - Captain
seth.ivey@kattenlaw.com

 
George Carter
george.carter@kattenlaw.com 

 
Lane Holby
lane.holby@kattenlaw.com 


Barrett Mallos
barrett.mallos@kattenlaw.com 

 
David McCleary
mccleary@nclawyer.com

 
Chuck Pettigrew
charles.pettigrew@kattenlaw.com

 
Pax Sinsangkeo
psinsangkeo@winstead.com

 
Adam Stoddard
adam.stoddard@kattenlaw.com

 Gregory Allen
gregory.allen@ey.com

  Michael Haigler
mrhaigler@gmail.com


Art Howson
art.howson@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

4-23-15 Memorial Service for C. Sydnor Thompson
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Thompson’s life.

4-30-15 Memorial Service for Christy Eve Reid
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Ms. Reid's life.

5-5-15 Come Rap With Us - The Business of Practicing Law
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers, ask questions and discuss topics related to transitioning from a large firm and starting out on your own.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar