Printer Friendly Page

 Katten Muchin Rosenman
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Seth Ivey - Captain
seth.ivey@kattenlaw.com

 
George Carter
george.carter@kattenlaw.com 

 
Lane Holby
lane.holby@kattenlaw.com 


Barrett Mallos
barrett.mallos@kattenlaw.com 

 
David McCleary
mccleary@nclawyer.com

 
Chuck Pettigrew
charles.pettigrew@kattenlaw.com

 
Pax Sinsangkeo
psinsangkeo@winstead.com

 
Adam Stoddard
adam.stoddard@kattenlaw.com

 Gregory Allen
gregory.allen@ey.com

  Michael Haigler
mrhaigler@gmail.com


Art Howson
art.howson@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

5-29-15 YLD Spring Social
Join the MCB YLD for drinks and networking at Sugar Creek Brewing Company.

6-4-15 Swearing-In Ceremony
All MCB members are invited to attend the Ceremony, RSVP required.

6-5-15 YLD Working Mothers Luncheon
Informal networking luncheon for working attorney mothers to discuss relevant topics in an unstructured atmosphere.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar