Printer Friendly Page

 Katten Muchin Rosenman
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Seth Ivey - Captain
seth.ivey@kattenlaw.com

 
George Carter
george.carter@kattenlaw.com 

 
Lane Holby
lane.holby@kattenlaw.com 


Barrett Mallos
barrett.mallos@kattenlaw.com 

 
David McCleary
mccleary@nclawyer.com

 
Chuck Pettigrew
charles.pettigrew@kattenlaw.com

 
Pax Sinsangkeo
psinsangkeo@winstead.com

 
Adam Stoddard
adam.stoddard@kattenlaw.com

 Gregory Allen
gregory.allen@ey.com

  Michael Haigler
mrhaigler@gmail.com


Art Howson
art.howson@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

3-29-15 MCB YLD Social
Join MCB YLD members for Charlotte hockey - Charlotte Checkers vs. Lake Erie Monsters. MCB YLD tickets available for $15

4-2-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Featuring Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

4-2-15 Memorial Service for Frank J. Murphy Jr.
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murphy's life.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar