Printer Friendly Page

 Katten Muchin Rosenman
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Seth Ivey - Captain
seth.ivey@kattenlaw.com

 
George Carter
george.carter@kattenlaw.com 

 
Lane Holby
lane.holby@kattenlaw.com 


Barrett Mallos
barrett.mallos@kattenlaw.com 

 
David McCleary
mccleary@nclawyer.com

 
Chuck Pettigrew
charles.pettigrew@kattenlaw.com

 
Pax Sinsangkeo
psinsangkeo@winstead.com

 
Adam Stoddard
adam.stoddard@kattenlaw.com

 Gregory Allen
gregory.allen@ey.com

  Michael Haigler
mrhaigler@gmail.com


Art Howson
art.howson@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-6-15 Memorial Service for Henry N. Pharr II
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Pharr's life.

8-27-15 Memorial Service for J. Carlton Fleming
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Fleming's life.

9-3-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar