Printer Friendly Page

RTS Law Group
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Ryan T. Smith - Captain
rts@rtslawgroup.com

 
Patrick Dillion
patrick.n.dillion@gmail.com

 
Nader Raja
nraja@babc.com

 
Andrew Schwaba
aschwaba@verdictnc.com

Jim Chapman
jrchapman2@gmail.com

Patrick Allen
patrick.allen@wellsfargo.com

Jeff Filer
jeff.filer@wellsfargo.com

Keenan Gay
gayk@students.charlottelaw.edu

Graeme Keith
gkeith3@thekeithcorp.com

Trey Laughrun
laughrung@students.charlottelaw.edu


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

10-2-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Clerk of Court Candidates Forum
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from candidates vying for the Mecklenburg County Clerk of Superior Court position.

10-9-14 MCB YLD Fall Social
Join MCB YLD members for drinks and appetizers following the YLD sponsored Brewery Law Update CLE at Draught. Free for MCB YLD members; $10 for Non-Members

10-18-14 Ask a Lawyer Volunteer Opportunity
The YLD is recruiting volunteers for their annual Ask-A-Lawyer event. Volunteer attorneys will provide free legal advice to the public at the Main Public Library. Training materials provided.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar