Printer Friendly Page

RTS Law Group
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Ryan T. Smith - Captain
rts@rtslawgroup.com

 
Patrick Dillion
patrick.n.dillion@gmail.com

 
Nader Raja
nraja@babc.com

 
Andrew Schwaba
aschwaba@verdictnc.com

Jim Chapman
jrchapman2@gmail.com

Patrick Allen
patrick.allen@wellsfargo.com

Jeff Filer
jeff.filer@wellsfargo.com

Keenan Gay
gayk@students.charlottelaw.edu

Graeme Keith
gkeith3@thekeithcorp.com

Trey Laughrun
laughrung@students.charlottelaw.edu


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-8-14 YLD Panthers Tailgate
Join the YLD on Friday, August 8 at 6 p.m. for food, drinks, games and fun!

8-28-14 Memorial Service for Alton G. Murchison III
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murchison's life.

9-4-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. Location TBA, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar