Printer Friendly Page

RTS Law Group
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Ryan T. Smith - Captain
rts@rtslawgroup.com

 
Patrick Dillion
patrick.n.dillion@gmail.com

 
Nader Raja
nraja@babc.com

 
Andrew Schwaba
aschwaba@verdictnc.com

Jim Chapman
jrchapman2@gmail.com

Patrick Allen
patrick.allen@wellsfargo.com

Jeff Filer
jeff.filer@wellsfargo.com

Keenan Gay
gayk@students.charlottelaw.edu

Graeme Keith
gkeith3@thekeithcorp.com

Trey Laughrun
laughrung@students.charlottelaw.edu


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

MCB Swearing-In Opportunities

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

10-24-14 Legal Eagle Charity Golf Tournament
Take part in a charity golf tournament in support of organizations and projects with a legal nexus in our community.

10-30-14 Swearing-In Ceremony
All MCB members are invited to attend the Ceremony, RSVP required.

11-6-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. First Presbyterian Church, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar