Printer Friendly Page

RTS Law Group
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Ryan T. Smith - Captain
rts@rtslawgroup.com

 
Patrick Dillion
patrick.n.dillion@gmail.com

 
Nader Raja
nraja@babc.com

 
Andrew Schwaba
aschwaba@verdictnc.com

Jim Chapman
jrchapman2@gmail.com

Patrick Allen
patrick.allen@wellsfargo.com

Jeff Filer
jeff.filer@wellsfargo.com

Keenan Gay
gayk@students.charlottelaw.edu

Graeme Keith
gkeith3@thekeithcorp.com

Trey Laughrun
laughrung@students.charlottelaw.edu


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

1-29-15 Bar Leadership Dinner featuring Keynote Speaker Anne M. Tompkins
The Bar Leadership Dinner is a celebration of leadership and service provided by Mecklenburg County Bar members & Mecklenburg Bar Foundation supporters.

2-5-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Getting Lost in Our Own Lives: A Presentation by the North Carolina Lawyers Assistance Program
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear a high-impact presentation from NCLAP, including a oppotunity for one hour CLE credit. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

2-7-15 Increasing Diversity in the Legal Profession Conference
This annual one-day conference engages minority students in a discussion about the legal profession and law-related careers. Featuring Joe Pierce, Charlotte Hornets General Counsel.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar