Printer Friendly Page

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball LeagueTeam 


Nathan Spanheimer - Captain
nathan.spanheimer@cwt.com

 
Joseph Beach
joseph.beach@cwt.com  


Stu Goldstein
stuart.goldstein@winstead.com


Jeff MacHarg
jeff.macharg@smithmoorelaw.com

   
Matthew Robertson
matthew.robertson@cwt.com


Graham Singer
graham.singer@gmail.com


Ryan Thompson
rthompson@winstead.com

 
Josh Yablonski
joshua.yablonski@cwt.com

Evan Carter
evan.carter@cwt.com  

Trey Sessoms
trey.sessoms@cwt.com  


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

5-7-15 Law Day Luncheon
The 2015 Law Day Luncheon featuring Keynote Speaker Harvard Law Professor Charles J. Ogletree and the presentation of the Liberty Bell Award.

5-15-15 YLD Working Mothers Luncheon
Informal networking luncheon for working attorney mothers to discuss relevant topics in an unstructured atmosphere.

5-20-15 Bar Leadership Institute Graduation
Please join us in celebrating the BLI Class of 2015.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar