Printer Friendly Page

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball LeagueTeam 


Nathan Spanheimer - Captain
nathan.spanheimer@cwt.com

 
Joseph Beach
joseph.beach@cwt.com  


Stu Goldstein
stuart.goldstein@winstead.com


Jeff MacHarg
jeff.macharg@smithmoorelaw.com

   
Matthew Robertson
matthew.robertson@cwt.com


Graham Singer
graham.singer@gmail.com


Ryan Thompson
rthompson@winstead.com

 
Josh Yablonski
joshua.yablonski@cwt.com

Evan Carter
evan.carter@cwt.com  

Trey Sessoms
trey.sessoms@cwt.com  


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-6-15 Memorial Service for Henry N. Pharr II
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Pharr's life.

8-27-15 Memorial Service for J. Carlton Fleming
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Fleming's life.

9-3-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar