Printer Friendly Page

 Alston & Bird
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Travis Iams - Captain
travis.iams@alston.com


Russell Blaise
russell.blaise@alston.com


Adrian Boddie
adrian.boddie@alston.com


Jonathan Hankin
hankinj@gmail.com


Michael Hoernlein
michael.hoernlein@alston.com

 
Allan MacQuarrie
allan.macquarrie@alston.com


Sam Merritt
sam.merritt@alston.com


Scott Stevens
scott.stevens@alston.com


Brad Funk
bradfunk44@yahoo.com

Brandon Heffinger


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-6-15 Memorial Service for Henry N. Pharr II
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Pharr's life.

9-3-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker.

9-3-15 Memorial Service for J. Carlton Fleming
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Fleming's life.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar