Printer Friendly Page

 Alston & Bird
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Travis Iams - Captain
travis.iams@alston.com


Russell Blaise
russell.blaise@alston.com


Adrian Boddie
adrian.boddie@alston.com


Jonathan Hankin
hankinj@gmail.com


Michael Hoernlein
michael.hoernlein@alston.com

 
Allan MacQuarrie
allan.macquarrie@alston.com


Sam Merritt
sam.merritt@alston.com


Scott Stevens
scott.stevens@alston.com


Brad Funk
bradfunk44@yahoo.com

Brandon Heffinger


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

4-30-15 Memorial Service for Christy Eve Reid
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Ms. Reid's life.

5-5-15 Come Rap With Us - The Business of Practicing Law
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers, ask questions and discuss topics related to transitioning from a large firm and starting out on your own.

5-7-15 Law Day Luncheon
The 2015 Law Day Luncheon featuring Keynote Speaker Harvard Law Professor Charles J. Ogletree and the presentation of the Liberty Bell Award.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar