Printer Friendly Page

Parton Law Firm
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Rocky Cabagnot - Captain
rcabagnot@charlottelaw.edu

 

 
Jason Jones
jjones@charlottelaw.edu

 
Michael Littlejohn
littlejohnm@students.charlottelaw.edu

 
Simon Massie
simassie12@gmail.com

 
Bradley Owens
owensb@students.charlottelaw.edu

 
Corey Parton
cvparton@gmail.com

 
Jake Sussman
jsussman@tinfulton.com

 
Shemik Thompson
thompson.shemik@gmail.com

 

Brandon Brown
brandon.brown103@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

2-5-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Getting Lost in Our Own Lives: A Presentation by the North Carolina Lawyers Assistance Program
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear a high-impact presentation from NCLAP, including a oppotunity for one hour CLE credit. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

2-7-15 Increasing Diversity in the Legal Profession Conference
This annual one-day conference engages minority students in a discussion about the legal profession and law-related careers. Featuring Joe Pierce, Charlotte Hornets General Counsel.

2-25-15 Reception in Honor of Sarah Parker, Chief Justice, Retired
The MCB invites you to a reception in honor of and to celebrate Sarah Parker, Chief Justice, Retired, Supreme Court of NC.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar