Printer Friendly Page

Parton Law Firm
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Rocky Cabagnot - Captain
rcabagnot@charlottelaw.edu

 

 
Jason Jones
jjones@charlottelaw.edu

 
Michael Littlejohn
littlejohnm@students.charlottelaw.edu

 
Simon Massie
simassie12@gmail.com

 
Bradley Owens
owensb@students.charlottelaw.edu

 
Corey Parton
cvparton@gmail.com

 
Jake Sussman
jsussman@tinfulton.com

 
Shemik Thompson
thompson.shemik@gmail.com

 

Brandon Brown
brandon.brown103@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-8-14 YLD Panthers Tailgate
Join the YLD on Friday, August 8 at 6 p.m. for food, drinks, games and fun!

8-28-14 Memorial Service for Alton G. Murchison III
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murchison's life.

9-4-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. Location TBA, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar