Printer Friendly Page

Johnston Allison & Hord
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team  

 
Mark Hanson - Captain
mhanson@jahlaw.com

 
Russell Andrew
randrew@jahlaw.com

 
Michael Hoefling
mhoefling@jahlaw.com


Adam Horner
ahorner@lawhssm.com 

 
Kenny Lautenschlager
klauten@jahlaw.com

 
Bob Lindauer
rlindauer@jahlaw.com

 
George Sistrunk
sistrunk@lawhssm.com

 
Colin Stockton
colinstockton@mvalaw.com

 
Glenn Thompson
gthompson@lawhssm.com

 

Chad Buckingham
buckinghamec@students.charlottelaw.edu

Juwaun Seegars
juwaun.seegars@gmail.com

RJ Dixon

Issa Hall


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Donate to Lawyers Impact Fund
 







 

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

1-8-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Cyber Security for Attorneys: Preventing Cyber Theft
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and learn from an FBI representative about ways to protect against cyber theft. NEW LOCATION: Bar & Foundation Center, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

1-22-15 Come Rap With Us - Women in the Legal Field
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers and discuss the history of women practicing law in Mecklenburg County and look at current state of affairs for women in the legal field. Register by 1/19/15.

1-29-15 Bar Leadership Dinner featuring Keynote Speaker Anne M. Tompkins
The Bar Leadership Dinner is a celebration of leadership and service provided by Mecklenburg County Bar members & Mecklenburg Bar Foundation supporters.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar