Printer Friendly Page

 K&L Gates
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Joseph Norman - Captain
joseph.norman@klgates.com

 
Justin Carpenter
justin.carpenter@klgates.com


Penn Clarke
penn.clarke@klgates.com


Chris Hartsfield
chris.hartsfield@klgates.com


Michael Hutson
michael.hutson@klgates.com


Stuart Jones
stuart.jones@klgates.com


Will Petraglia
will.petraglia@klgates.com


Patrick Rogers
patrick.rogers@klgates.com


Owen Zingraff
owen.zingraff@klgates.com

 

Justin Agans
agansj@gmail.com

Ty Claggett
ty.claggett@gmail.com

Patrick Henderson
phend07@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

1-29-15 Bar Leadership Dinner featuring Keynote Speaker Anne M. Tompkins
The Bar Leadership Dinner is a celebration of leadership and service provided by Mecklenburg County Bar members & Mecklenburg Bar Foundation supporters.

2-5-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Getting Lost in Our Own Lives: A Presentation by the North Carolina Lawyers Assistance Program
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear a high-impact presentation from NCLAP, including a oppotunity for one hour CLE credit. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

2-7-15 Increasing Diversity in the Legal Profession Conference
This annual one-day conference engages minority students in a discussion about the legal profession and law-related careers. Featuring Joe Pierce, Charlotte Hornets General Counsel.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar