Printer Friendly Page

 K&L Gates
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Joseph Norman - Captain
joseph.norman@klgates.com

 
Justin Carpenter
justin.carpenter@klgates.com


Penn Clarke
penn.clarke@klgates.com


Chris Hartsfield
chris.hartsfield@klgates.com


Michael Hutson
michael.hutson@klgates.com


Stuart Jones
stuart.jones@klgates.com


Will Petraglia
will.petraglia@klgates.com


Patrick Rogers
patrick.rogers@klgates.com


Owen Zingraff
owen.zingraff@klgates.com

 

Justin Agans
agansj@gmail.com

Ty Claggett
ty.claggett@gmail.com

Patrick Henderson
phend07@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

MCB Swearing-In Opportunities

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

10-24-14 Legal Eagle Charity Golf Tournament
Take part in a charity golf tournament in support of organizations and projects with a legal nexus in our community.

10-30-14 Swearing-In Ceremony
All MCB members are invited to attend the Ceremony, RSVP required.

11-6-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. First Presbyterian Church, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar