Printer Friendly Page

 K & L Gates
2015 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Tony Brown - Captain
tony.brown@klgates.com

 
Justin Carpenter
justin.carpenter@klgates.com


Devin Catlin
devin.catlin@klgates.com


Ron Charlot
ron.charlot@klgates.com


Penn Clarke
penn.clarke@klgates.com


Chris Hartsfield
chris.hartsfield@klgates.com


Michael Hutson
michael.hutson@klgates.com


Rob Manoso
rob.manoso@klgates.com


Will Petraglia
will.petraglia@klgates.com

 
Patrick Rogers
patrick.rogers@klgates.com

 
Owen Zingraff
owen.zingraff@klgates.com

  Justin Agans
agansj@gmail.com

  Ty Claggett
ty.claggett@gmail.com

Patrick Henderson
phend07@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

3-29-15 MCB YLD Social
Join MCB YLD members for Charlotte hockey - Charlotte Checkers vs. Lake Erie Monsters. MCB YLD tickets available for $15

4-2-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Featuring Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Chief Rodney Monroe. 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. at the Bar & Foundation Center.

4-2-15 Memorial Service for Frank J. Murphy Jr.
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murphy's life.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar