Printer Friendly Page

 K&L Gates
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


Joseph Norman - Captain
joseph.norman@klgates.com

 
Justin Carpenter
justin.carpenter@klgates.com


Penn Clarke
penn.clarke@klgates.com


Chris Hartsfield
chris.hartsfield@klgates.com


Michael Hutson
michael.hutson@klgates.com


Stuart Jones
stuart.jones@klgates.com


Will Petraglia
will.petraglia@klgates.com


Patrick Rogers
patrick.rogers@klgates.com


Owen Zingraff
owen.zingraff@klgates.com

 

Justin Agans
agansj@gmail.com

Ty Claggett
ty.claggett@gmail.com

Patrick Henderson
phend07@gmail.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Donate to Lawyers Impact Fund
 







 

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

POSTPONED - Grand Opening Celebration
The Grand Opening Celebration has been postponed to early 2015. A new date for this exciting event will be announced soon.

12-13-14 Smallwood/Biddleville Legal Clinic and Community Luncheon
The MCB will host a free walk-in legal clinic at the Bar & Foundation Center. Complimentary lunch will be served at 12 p.m.

1-8-15 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. NEW LOCATION: Bar & Foundation Center, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar