Printer Friendly Page

Mayer Brown
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 

David Saye - Captain
dsaye@mayerbrown.com

 
Travis Bustamante
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullens.com


Michael Gaffney
michael@mayerbrown.com


Jason Sito
jsito@mayerbrown.com


David Strickland
david@dhstricklandlaw.com


Bill Trosch
troschbill@ctklawyers.com


Eric Trosch
etrosch@ctklawyers.com

 
Lou Trosch
ltroschjr@aol.com

 
Andrew Rheingrover
arheingrover@ctklawyers.com

 

Boback Vazeen
bvazeen@mcguirewoods.com

 


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Inclement Weather Plan:  The MCB follows the CMS school closing schedule.  


Pay Your Annual Membership Fee Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

5-2-14 Come Rap With Us -Alternative Options for Legal Practice
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers and discuss the steps and things to consider when making a big career change. Register by 4/28/14.

5-8-14 Law Day Luncheon
Mary C. Curtis, award-winning multimedia journalist, will provide the keynote address. The MCB will present the Liberty Bell Award and winner of the Charlotte Observer's Law Day essay contest.

5-8-14 MCB YLD Spring Social
Join MCB YLD members for drinks and appetizers at the NoDa Brewery Crawl. Free for MCB YLD members; $10 for Non-Members

 

Mecklenburg County Bar