Printer Friendly Page

Mayer Brown
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 

David Saye - Captain
dsaye@mayerbrown.com

 
Travis Bustamante
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullens.com


Michael Gaffney
michael@mayerbrown.com


Jason Sito
jsito@mayerbrown.com


David Strickland
david@dhstricklandlaw.com


Bill Trosch
troschbill@ctklawyers.com


Eric Trosch
etrosch@ctklawyers.com

 
Lou Trosch
ltroschjr@aol.com

 
Andrew Rheingrover
arheingrover@ctklawyers.com

 

Boback Vazeen
bvazeen@mcguirewoods.com

 


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

9-4-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Judicial Candidates Forum
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from judicial candidates vying for a seat on the District Court and Superior Court Bench in Mecklenburg County.

9-11-14 Memorial Service for Lewis H. Parham Jr.
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Parham's life.

10-2-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. First Presbyterian Church, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar