Printer Friendly Page

Mayer Brown
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 

David Saye - Captain
dsaye@mayerbrown.com

 
Travis Bustamante
travis.bustamante@nelsonmullens.com


Michael Gaffney
michael@mayerbrown.com


Jason Sito
jsito@mayerbrown.com


David Strickland
david@dhstricklandlaw.com


Bill Trosch
troschbill@ctklawyers.com


Eric Trosch
etrosch@ctklawyers.com

 
Lou Trosch
ltroschjr@aol.com

 
Andrew Rheingrover
arheingrover@ctklawyers.com

 

Boback Vazeen
bvazeen@mcguirewoods.com

 


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

MCB Swearing-In Opportunities

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

10-24-14 Legal Eagle Charity Golf Tournament
Take part in a charity golf tournament in support of organizations and projects with a legal nexus in our community.

10-30-14 Swearing-In Ceremony
All MCB members are invited to attend the Ceremony, RSVP required.

11-6-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series - Practicing Law in a War Zone
Join your Bar for a monthly lunch meeting to eat, socialize and hear remarks from Stephen Romeo, a MCB member who served with the U.S. Army as a JAG Officer in Kandahar, Afghanistan in 2013. Registration Deadline: 10/31/14

 

Mecklenburg County Bar