Printer Friendly Page

McAngus
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


David Galbavy - Captain
david.galbavy@mgclaw.com


John Barringer
john.barringer@mgclaw.com


Jordan Benton
jordan.benton@mgclaw.com


Chris Campbell
christopher.campbell@mgclaw.com


Garry Davis
garry.davis@mgclaw.com


Lang Hunter
lang.hunter@mgclaw.com


John Jeffries
jjeffries@mgclaw.com


Daniel McCullough
daniel.mccullough@mgclaw.com


John Nipp
jnipp@ahpapatent.com


RJ Williams
rj.williams@mgclaw.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links
Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

4-23-15 Memorial Service for C. Sydnor Thompson
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Thompson’s life.

4-30-15 Memorial Service for Christy Eve Reid
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Ms. Reid's life.

5-5-15 Come Rap With Us - The Business of Practicing Law
Free networking event and lunch to connect informally with peers, ask questions and discuss topics related to transitioning from a large firm and starting out on your own.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar