Printer Friendly Page

McAngus
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


David Galbavy - Captain
david.galbavy@mgclaw.com


John Barringer
john.barringer@mgclaw.com


Jordan Benton
jordan.benton@mgclaw.com


Chris Campbell
christopher.campbell@mgclaw.com


Garry Davis
garry.davis@mgclaw.com


Lang Hunter
lang.hunter@mgclaw.com


John Jeffries
jjeffries@mgclaw.com


Daniel McCullough
daniel.mccullough@mgclaw.com


John Nipp
jnipp@ahpapatent.com


RJ Williams
rj.williams@mgclaw.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Need a Lawyer?  Contact the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County

En Espanol/Spanish
 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

5-29-15 YLD Spring Social
Join the MCB YLD for drinks and networking at Sugar Creek Brewing Company.

6-4-15 Swearing-In Ceremony
All MCB members are invited to attend the Ceremony, RSVP required.

6-5-15 YLD Working Mothers Luncheon
Informal networking luncheon for working attorney mothers to discuss relevant topics in an unstructured atmosphere.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar