Printer Friendly Page

McAngus
2014 MCB Lawyers' Basketball League Team 


David Galbavy - Captain
david.galbavy@mgclaw.com


John Barringer
john.barringer@mgclaw.com


Jordan Benton
jordan.benton@mgclaw.com


Chris Campbell
christopher.campbell@mgclaw.com


Garry Davis
garry.davis@mgclaw.com


Lang Hunter
lang.hunter@mgclaw.com


John Jeffries
jjeffries@mgclaw.com


Daniel McCullough
daniel.mccullough@mgclaw.com


John Nipp
jnipp@ahpapatent.com


RJ Williams
rj.williams@mgclaw.com


 

 

 
MCB Today


 
Quick Links

Pay Your Annual Membership Fee (Member Dues) Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 
Upcoming MCB Events
 

8-8-14 YLD Panthers Tailgate
Join the YLD on Friday, August 8 at 6 p.m. for food, drinks, games and fun!

8-28-14 Memorial Service for Alton G. Murchison III
Friends and colleagues are encouraged to attend and, if desired, say a few words in celebration of Mr. Murchison's life.

9-4-14 Lawyers' Luncheon Series
Join your colleagues at a regular monthly luncheon to eat, socialize and hear remarks from a speaker. Location TBA, 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Mecklenburg County Bar