Mecklenburg Bar Foundation

Planning and Development Committee


Develops and implements financial development plan for the Foundation. The Committee uses the year-long Bar Foundation Fund campaign as its primary fundraising tool.



John H. Cobb



Mark W. Kinghorn   




Stephen D. Allred

Chara M. O'Neale


W. Robert Heroy

Jason Stevens


Edward T. Hinson Jr.

E. Taylor Stukes


Sarah F. Hutchins

R. Susanne Todd


Pender R. McElroy

Daniel S. Trimmer



Staff Liasons

Nancy Roberson





Leah Campbell


Interested in joining this committee?  E-mail the chair(s) and staff liaison.