MCB Calendar

Click a link below for that particular calendar only 
All Activities    MCB Board   MCB Executive Committee   MBF Board    MBF Executive Committee   Bar-Wide Events
Young Lawyers Division   Sections   Committees   Bar Leadership Institute   Continuing Legal Education   Memorials

Event Date & Time Event Name and Details
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
CANCELED  Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski''s Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Monday, April 28, 2014
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
 
CANCELED  Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Thursday, May 8, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, May 8, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
Civil Litigation Section at the Charlotte Knights Game
Limited capacity of 50 guests. RSVP to Heather Blackley at hblackley@meckbar.org by May 1, 2014.
Location: Pepsi Party Terrace at BB&T Ballpark
More Information
   
Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Monday, May 19, 2014
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Scheduled one week early due to Memorial Day.
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Thursday, June 12, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, June 19, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Monday, June 30, 2014
12:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Thursday, July 10, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, July 17, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Monday, July 28, 2014
12:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Thursday, August 14, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Monday, August 25, 2014
12:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Monday, September 29, 2014
12:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Thursday, October 9, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Monday, October 27, 2014
12:15 PM
 
Juvenile Law Section Lunch
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse - Courtroom 9610
More Information
   
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
8:30 AM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Location: Toast Café Dilworth - 2400 Park Road
More Information
   
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Location: Bar & Foundation Center
More Information
   
Thursday, December 18, 2014
12:00 PM
 
Immigration & Nationality Section Lunch
Location: Lebowski's Grill & Pub - 1524 East Blvd. Charlotte 28203
More Information
   

 

 

 

 
Thursday April 17, 2014


 
Quick Links

Inclement Weather Plan:  The MCB follows the CMS school closing schedule.  


Pay Your Annual Membership Fee Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 

 

Mecklenburg County Bar