MCB Calendar

Click a link below for that particular calendar only 
All Activities    MCB Board   MCB Executive Committee   MBF Board    MBF Executive Committee   Bar-Wide Events
Young Lawyers Division   Sections   Committees   Bar Leadership Institute   Continuing Legal Education   Memorials

Event Date & Time Event Name and Details
 
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
CANCELED  Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, January 5, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Thursday, January 8, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
PLLC Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Bench Bar & Community Subcommittee
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse, Courtroom 9042
   
Monday, January 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Fee Dispute Resolution Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Social & Networking Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, February 2, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, February 9, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
LAVA Committees Leadership
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
LRS Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Social & Networking Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, March 2, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, March 9, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Bench Bar & Community Subcommittee
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse, Courtroom 9042
   
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
PLLC Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Social & Networking Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, April 6, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Thursday, April 9, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
LAVA Committees Leadership
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, April 13, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
LRS Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Social & Networking Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Fee Dispute Resolution Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, May 4, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Thursday, May 7, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
PLLC Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, May 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Bench Bar & Community Subcommittee
Location: Mecklenburg County Courthouse, Courtroom 9042
   
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, June 1, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
MCB Communications Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofit and Client Pro Bono Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Monday, June 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
LAVA Committees Leadership
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Grievance Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Service Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Friday, June 26, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
PLLC Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   
Friday, July 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
LRS Committee
Location: Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom
   

 

 

 

 
Monday December 22, 2014


 
Quick Links

Donate to Lawyers Impact Fund
 







 

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish


 

 

Mecklenburg County Bar