MCB Calendar

Click a link below for that particular calendar only 
All Activities    MCB Board   MCB Executive Committee   MBF Board    MBF Executive Committee   Bar-Wide Events
Young Lawyers Division   Sections   Committees   Bar Leadership Institute   Continuing Legal Education   Memorials

Event Date & Time Event Name and Details
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
LAVA Panel Meeting
Location: MCB Boardroom
   
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Services Committee
Location: MCB Boardroom
   
Monday, May 5, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Communications Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Center Board Room
More Information
   
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
RESCHEDULED  Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
RESCHEDULED  Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Nonprofits and Client Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Thursday, May 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Community Services Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Monday, June 2, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Communications Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Center Board Room
More Information
   
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
BLI Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Monday, June 9, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Legal Volunteer Recruitment Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 
MBF Nominating Committee
To consider nominees and a proposed slate of officers for the 2015 MBF Board of Directors.
Location: MCB Board Room
   
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
LRS Committee Meeting
Location: MCB Board Room
   

 

 

 

 
Thursday April 24, 2014


 
Quick Links

Inclement Weather Plan:  The MCB follows the CMS school closing schedule.  


Pay Your Annual Membership Fee Here

Need a lawyer?  Call the Lawyer Referral Service

MCB CLE - Your #1 Source for CLEs in Mecklenburg County 

En Espanol/Spanish

Support Your BFF!.

 

 

Mecklenburg County Bar